Second post

Well, I should have done this earlier on… My second post took a while. Why?

Dont really know, maybe I was scared to write? Didn’t really know what to write?

Now I dont know it either, but I felt I had to write something!

I’m thinking of things I wanna write about in the future.

*clothing/fashion

*larger sized womens clothing

*shoes

*confidence

*photography

*crafting/DIY/being creative

*music/concerts

and so much more!

But that will come in the next couple of weeks!

Its my goal to write at least once a week here, maybe more often!

So lets keep that coming!

Write to you next time!

Leave a Reply

